Picture

About the author.... "Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview."

What exactly is this section for...?

I got bogged down by too many questions...
Who am I?   Where am I?
What do I want out of life? etc, etc, etc...

All the questions I came up with have answers...  which is good. But I am still at a loss for what to put in the about the author section.
I figure if you are here you likely know me. :)

I will put something a little deeper and more meaningful here and leave the about the author section for later...

Life, love, happiness, adventure and experience. That's what I am after...

“Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.”  
~ Dalai Lama XIV




Mom
11/27/2012 04:55:19 am

Dearest Charlene,
I am very impressed with your blog. I wish I could write as profoundly as you do. You always have been the thinker before speaking as not to offend anyone. You are a true diplomat with wonderful experiences to tell us! I love you always, Mom

Reply



Leave a Reply.